Login Register Transfer Cat Contact Go

The Governing Council of the Cat Fancy

The UK's Premier Registration body

Meetings 2022

Board of Directors

Meeting Date                                        Items for the Agenda to be received by 

  • Friday 28 January 2022 Tuesday 18 January 2022
  • Friday 25 February 2022 Tuesday 15 February 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022 Tuesday 5 April 2022
  • Friday 13 May 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
  • Friday 29 July 2022 Tuesday 19 July 2022
  • Friday 7 October 2022 Tuesday 27 September 2022
  • Friday 18 November 2022 Tuesday 8 November 2022