Login Register Transfer Cat Contact Go

The Governing Council of the Cat Fancy

The UK's Premier Registration body

Nominations 2019

Meeting of Council 19th June 2019


The links will become live when a statement is available.

Board of Directors

Lynda Ashmore
Gavin Eyres
Thomas Goss
Jen Lacey
Heather McRae
Lisa Robinson-Talboys
Elaine Robinson

Finance Committee

Maria Chapman-Beer
Steve Crow
Rosemary Fisher
Ketill Game
Thomas Goss
Shelagh Heavens

Investigations Committee

Steven Abrahams
Gavin Eyres
John Harrison

Disciplinary Committee

Maria Bryant
Helen Crea
Barbara Prowse
Res - Owen Maudlin


buy Instagram likes